Each year, the Washington University Medical Center Alumni Association has the distinct pleasure of honoring a select group of alumni whose professional achievements, service to community and dedication to our institution are noteworthy.

The WUMCAA Alumni Awards Subcommittee evaluates nominations each fall as part of the selection process. The Alumni Association Executive Council has the final voting decision.

Eligibility: Washington University School of Medicine alumni members of one of the current year’s MD reunion classes.

Current and past award recipients

Nominate accomplished graduates for awards »